To request a change to all your bookings, just send a change request through your online account.

In the menu, click on 'Overview' and click on 'Manage'. Here you can change your booking details.

Once you've sent the change request, the cleaner will be notified and will be able to accept or decline.

Whatever they choose, you will be notified by email.